Autumn Day ♥

44006514914_c1bd9d47a3_k

Happy Sunday Everyone! 

Fall is upon us! I simply can not express how delighted I am that Fall is about to start. Don’t get me wrong I love a warm day with the hot sun on my face but I am eager to start the most wonderful time of year! 🙂

I am over the moon with Ariskea’s release at Uber this month called, “The Versels Tree House”. It’s so adorable and perfect for a little place to call home. The attention to detail is mind blowing and will have you feeling all warm and fuzzy inside. ♥

Hope you all have a great rest of your weekend!

Happy Shopping! 🙂

 

Now Available At Uber

Ariskea [The Versels] Tree House [Summer]

 

Now Available At  The Men’s Department

Little Branch Lombardy Poplar {Animated} 5 Seasons

 

 

Kay’s Home Decor ♥

Trompe Loeil – Ceres Outdoor Scene {A} (Modified)l

Apple Fall Pumpkin – Fairytale II

Apple Fall Pumpkin – Sweet Dumpling I

dust bunny . harvest . cozy wheelbarrow . adult

PLAAKA VintagePumpkinWagon

Chez Moi Hay Pile Farm (Adult)

PLAAKA BooSignWithLight

dust bunny . harvest . lumberjack stump

PLAAKA AutumnHay

Hive // basket of mini pumpkins w/sign

Little Branch Sunflowers{Field}

dust bunny . robin fence . dark brown

SAYO – Autumn Abode Gacha – Chevron Bed

SAYO – Autumn Abode Gacha – Autumn Wreath

 

Thanks for all the love and support, 

Kay ♥

Leave a comment