There Is A Storm Inside Her Head And It’s Killing All The Flowers ♥

It’s Monday! 🙂 I love Mondays! I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!  ♥

If you missed it, I posted my favorites of the week last Friday! There are so many amazing new releases that I just had to share with you! Check it out here!

You guys I can’t believe the end of this month is coming to a close soon! 🙂  Well before we get there I just wanted to share a new release from Tetra that is now available at Collabor88 . She has released a gorgeous new boot that is called, “Moca Ankle Boot”. There are two different textures for this mid rise boot called, “Suede & Snakeskin”. Not only do you have some beautiful textures but you also have so many color options to choose from! I’ve been enjoying wearing these booties and I know you will too! 🙂

 

Now Available At The Epiphany –

MINIMAL – VIBE Backdrop RARE

 

Now Available At Shiny Shabby

Entwined & Nutmeg. Cameron (Brunettes)

 

Now Available At Collabor88 

Tetra – Moca Ankle Boots (Snakeskin)

 

Kay’s Other Style & Decor ♥

FOXCITY – Insomnia (Pose 2)

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Maitreya – Mesh Body & Bento Hands (Lara V4.1)

[VALE KOER] KELLU BOMBER JACKET

Blueberry – DWL Classic Boot Cut Jeans (Vox)

 

Thanks for all the love and support,

Kay ♥

 

Be Sure to Follow Me On Social Media ♥

Flickr & Facebook

 

Leave a Reply

