Always Yours ♥

Good Morning! I hope that your weekend is  outstanding so far! ♥

K&S has releases three exclusive poses just for you at  Lost & Found. In this post I’m featuring the “True Feeling (Pose  2)” for you. I really loved how intimate this pose was and how well it was made! This is definitely something you’ll want for yourself! 🙂 Lost & Found closes on July 18th! So get there before it closes! ♥

Veechi has a couple new exclusive releases for you at Summerfest!  When you land at the landing point go left and you’ll see it on the left hand side! I really love each and every single make up she made for you!  The eyeshadow that she released for you is called, “Sunny Shadow”. It comes in nine different shadows to fit your preference! Also she has released “Summer Freckles” in light and heavy. In this post I’m featuring her “Summer Heavy Freckles”. I absolutely go crazy every time Veechi releases a freckles pack!  She knows how to make some beautiful freckles! ♥  The freckles packs come with 48 different combinations! How can you not pick these up for yourself! 🙂 I really hope you’ll stop over by her booth before the event closes in 5 days!

Last but not least I wanted to share something special with you! I’ve opened up my own store called,Living Beauty. I currently am making unique and beautiful nail appliers for Maitreya Hands. I’m in the process of making appliers for Belleza and Vista Nails! ♥ I hope you’ll check out my New Release called, “Summer Strawberry Nails”. They come with three different color options and they are perfect for summer! 🙂

Thank you all for your love and support! ♥ Happy Shopping!

 

35760131601_451882d867_k

New At Living Beauty – 

Living Beauty  – Summer Strawberry Nails

 

New At Lost & Found 

K&S – True Feeling (Pose 2)

Runic – Magical Roses Earrings

 

New At Summerfest 

Veechi – Summer Freckles (Heavy)

 

New At Hair Fair 2017 

Stealthic – Paradox (Brown)

 

New At Collabor 88 

Daisy & York – Remy Bikini (Striped Floral)

 

Kay’s Other Style ♥ 

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Catwa Lashes (Best Catwa Lashes!)

Maitreya – Mesh Body & Bento Hands (Lara V4.1)

Leave a Reply

