Long Hair Don’t Care ♥

Happy Friday Y’all! I hope that your week was phenomenal! Mine was pretty spectacular, yesterday was my birthday! I’m really thankful for the people in my life right now; you all make my world so much brighter with you all in it! ♥

There are so many amazing releases right now in the second life world!  In particular I wanted to share Tetra‘s Formation Playsuit with you! It comes in 18 single colors and if you buy the fatpack you get two bonus colors that I’m just crazy about! ♥ It’s really flattering and I love how it compliments the curves on my avatar! It’s available at Collabor 88! Hope you’ll pick it up for yourself before the event closes on June 6th!

Happy Shopping! 🙂

 

New At Kustom 9

#Foxy – Grind (Natural Ombres)

Glam Affair – Polly (Catwa)

 

New At Collabor 88 Until June 6th

Tetra – Formation Playsuit (Fatpack)

 

New At ON9

FOXCITY – Formal Vol2 (Pose 6)

 

New In-World Gift At Sorbet

Sorbet – Celeste Earrings

 

New At FaMESHed Until June 27th

Essenz – Germany (Grey) [May Gift]

 

Kay’s Other Style ♥ –

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Catwa Lashes

Veechi – Dotty Eyeshadow

Amala – The Circle Nose Stud

Maitreya – Mesh Body (Lara V3.5)

VISTA – BENTO HANDS

Photo Taken At FOXCITY! ♥

Leave a Reply

