Take A Minute ♥

One of my absolute favorite things to do is to go to the beach. I love hearing the waves crash onto the shoreline and breathing in the salty air. I would say that it is quite the happy place for me where I can just take a minute and breathe! ♥ I hope you’ll enjoy this post just as much as I had fun creating it! 🙂

New At Collabor 88 Until May 6th

ISON – Daphne Shorts (Fatpack)

New At Fameshed Until April 27th

Glam Affair – Jerlise Necklace (Classy)

New At Uber Until April 23rd

Veechi – Skyeliner

Kay’s Other Style ♥ – 

Exile – On The Go

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Catwa Lashes

Veechi – The Ultimate Cheek Kit [Catwa – Dark]

[MJN] – Downtown Nudes

Addams – Gizem Mesh Top (White)

Amala – The Circle Nose Stud

Maitreya – Mesh Body (Lara V3.5)

VISTA – BENTO HANDS

{kokoia} – Halle High

FOXCITY – Pool Bunny (Pose 2)

Leave a Reply

