Cause I Got You ♥

Baby don’t you worry
I got you
I just wanna know you
Tell me all your secrets
Lookin’ like you need it
Cause I got you

Kay’s Style ♥ –

Truth Hair – Zoya

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Catwa Lashes (Sasha & Natural ♥)

Veechi – Serenity Shadow

Veechi – The Ultimate Cheek Kit [Catwa – Dark]

{Junbug} – Lucrezia’s Bauble [Pearl]

Maitreya – Mesh Body (Lara V3.5)

Kaithleen – Latex Pencil Dress (Nude) *Available Now At Tres Chic Until April 5th*

VISTA – BENTO HANDS

Come Soon Poses – Chains (Full Scene Background) *Available NOW At Lost & Found Until April 1st*

K&S – I’m For You (Pose 1) *Available Now At Lost & Found Until April 1st*

Leave a Reply

