Take Me Higher ♥

Sometimes you gotta bleed to know
That you’re alive and have a soul
But it takes someone to come around
To show you how
She’s the tear in my heart
I’m alive
She’s the tear in my heart
I’m on fire
She’s the tear in my heart
Take me higher
Than I’ve ever been

 

little bones. Elle (Brunettes)

*LODE* Head Accessory – Passiflora Wreath [spring sky] *Available Now At Shiny Shabby Until April 15th*

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Catwa Lashes (Best Catwa Lashes! ♥)

Veechi – Fog Liner *Available Now At N21 until April 12th*

DeeTaleZ – Transparent Gloss

Baubles! by Phe – Mindy Earrings *Available At Lost & Found Until April 1st*

Maitreya – Mesh Body (Lara V3.5)

LAZYBONES – Luma Bikini Top – Tie Dye 3

VISTA – BENTO HANDS

An Lar [Poses] – Duchess Series (Pose 4)

Leave a Reply

