Tokyo ♥

I stroll the boulevards
I stare up at the stars
And wish they’d all align (when I’m in Tokyo)
You keep me on my toes
And this is how it goes
You never leave my mind

 

Kay’s Style ♥ –

.Enfant Terrible. – Hairband from Tokyo  (Harajuku)

Truth Hair – Kyoko (Variety) *Available Now At Uber Until February 23rd*

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Furor Shadow *Available Now At Uber Until February 23rd*

Veechi – Twig Lashes *Available Now At Uber Until February 23rd*

Veechi –  Genie Lipgloss

Maitreya – Mesh Body (Lara V3.5)

GizzA – Urban Princess Outfit (Gray)

Bliensen + MaiTai – Sidonie – Brooch (Black) *Available At Lost & Found Until March 1st*

Le Poppycock – Stare (Pose)

RAMA – #selfie_RAMA  F-Bar

 

Leave a Reply

