I Want You To Know ♥

I want you to know that it’s our time
You and me bleed the same light
I want you to know that I’m all yours
You and me run the same course

 

Kay’s Style ♥ –

[RA] – Cinderella (Browns) *Available Now At Enchantment Until February 28th*

Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase (Set 14)

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Catwa Lashes (Sasha & Natural ♥)

Veechi – Arcane Liner (Gold) *Available Now At N21 until March 12th*

(Yummy) – Diamond Chandelier Earrings

Maitreya – Mesh Body (Lara V3.5)

Zaara – Devika gown (Black)

FOXCITY – Fairytale Poses (Pose 6) [NEW Release!]

Photo Taken At An Uncertain Destiny! ♥

Leave a Reply

