High Tide ♥

And yeah I know, I know, I know, I know
You’re feeling weightless now
Yeah I know, I know, I know, I know
You’re feeling helpless now

When the waves and sand collide
I will be there every time
Let me be your high tide
Just like the water
I come rushing back every time
Let me be your high tide

Kay’s Style ♥ –

ARGRACE – IROHA (Browns)

Catwa – Catya Bento Head

Veechi – Catwa Lashes (Sasha & Natural ♥)

Veechi – Frosted Glitter Shadow *Available Now At REWIND Until February 28th*

Maitreya – Mesh Body (Lara V3.5)

Amala – The Daddy’s Necklace *Available Now At Kustom 9 Until March 10th*

=Zenith= – Sweater Bodysuit (Rose) *Available Now At N21 until March 12th*

An Lar [Poses] – Duchess Series *Available Now At We ❤ Roleplay Until February 28th*

2 thoughts on “High Tide ♥

Leave a Reply

