Last Day Of Summer ♥

Hey Everyone! I’ve missed y’all so much! ♥ My graphics card broke but I’m back now! 🙂 I wanted to post my last summer photo before my FAVORITE time of year starts!

The Kawaii Project opened on August 15th with a beautiful round of goodies! ♥ I especially loved Sue Cream’s Phone Covers! ♥ There are so many different patterns and styles to choose from. Be sure to head over there to see Sue Cream and all the other designers before it closes on September 10th.

If you missed The Chapter Four & The Mesh Addicts Fair; there are a few items you should check out! Gizza made this gorgeous tank and short outfit in several different colors. The quality of this outfit was spot on and would recommend this to anyone! I purchased the color “Ocean” but there are a couple other colors to check out too! ♥ LODE recently released the Southern Magnolia Collection. I purchased a few colors and love them all! ♥

Just a little shout out to a designer that I’ve grown to love and I know you’ll love her too! C’est la vie has a brilliant and beautiful mind with the creations she creates in second life. I love her sense of style and artistic edge. She is a designer that I’ve grown to love and I can’t wait to see what she comes out with next! ♥

Now without further ado here are the credits for this post!

Kay’s Style ♥ –

*LODE* – Southern Magnolia Wreath (Mix)

Wasabi Pills – Ryleigh (FLF)

Veechi – Top Liner

Cae – Sea Star Necklace (Midnight Madness)

GizzA – Sunshine Outfit [Ocean] Maitreya Lara

EarthStones – Diamond Bangles (Gold)

Zenith – Seahorse (Sky)

Sue Cream – Yummy Phone (Ice 6) *Available Now At Kawaii Project*

::C’est la vie !:: – Tito Sandal (FLF)

 

Decoration ♥ –

Trompe LoeilXaviera Lounger (A) *Available Now At Collabor88*

{what next} – Watermelon Pops

{what next} – Drinks Cooler

Soy.Potted Travelers Palm Tree (yellow)

Soy. – Potted Cactus Opuntia

{what next} – Lazy Summer Floats (Set 2)

{what next} – Lazy Summer Drink Floaties

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Last Day Of Summer ♥

Leave a Reply

