Inspiration Flows ♥

I don’t know about you but who doesn’t love a good place where you can relax and work at the same time? I wanted to create a place where I would feel inspired to work on my computer but still express myself! ♥

Purple Poses just released a wonderful New American set that has a chair, a pouf, and a table at Collabor 88 for only L$88 each! I purchased the table/desk for myself and absolutely love it! It’s everything I’ve been searching for in a desk and fit well with what I wanted to create! ♥ Oh always I wanted to add when you just purchase the desk you get the beautiful vase and desk decor! What a treat!

Credits ♥ –

Scarlet Creative – Petite Cabin

PURPLE +ME – NewAmericana Table & Decor

[Cosmic Dust] – The iMax Computer RARE

ionic –  Summer workspace (chair) – RARE

Kalopsia – Caramel Ice Cream

Fancy Decor: Studded Frame

.tree {books}

tres blah– Jolie – Lotions

[Cosmic Dust] – Sketchbooks

tres blah– Jolie – Makeup Organizer (Group Gift)

ionic – where is my mind? Frame (Chapter 4 Gift)

AMERIE – Bottle Lamp Floor

.tree {boho stacked rugs} (Chapter 4 Gift)

tres blah – Soiree – Pastel Balloons

Little Branch – Wall Butterfly

Leave a Reply

